Your account information and location data are stored in our servers securely. We don't share your information with any other 3rd parties. All out-of-date location data are deleted permanently. The access to your location data is protected by an authentication process. Only you can view your location data. Your location is not shared in the internet. Other users cannot access your location data without your user name/password unless you have opted in the location sharing function.
How does FollowMee protect my data?